Lexington Plumbing

Contact

ADDRESS
1620 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108-1546

PHONE
(816) 231-2254

EMAIL
Don Lawhon:
don@lexingtonplumbing.com

Tom Axtell:
tom@lexingtonplumbing.com

Dan Axtell:
dan@lexingtonplumbing.com

Wes Hotze:
wes@lexingtonplumbing.com

Cindy Hansen:
cindy@lexingtonplumbing.com

Brian Switzer:
brian@lexingtonplumbing.com

Kip Knoche:
kip@lexingtonplumbing.com

Shona Farrell:
shona@lexingtonplumbing.com

Ian Walters:
ian@lexingtonplumbing.com